Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My Salesman was Very honest and helpful and made it a very pleasant experience. I will recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This is my 3rd car purchase for Northshore Toyota, I would highly recommend them for their professionalism and honesty. Logan the Sales person and Gary the sales manger did an incredible job leading me through the selection and buying process. They found exactly what I needed and the perfect fit for my budget. They made the car buying process seamless and a great buying experience. I would highly recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great experience here! I worked with Eric and he along with the rest of the team got me in a great vehicle that fits my needs and at the price I was looking for. Speedy service, pretty nice dealership to wait in, and they seem to look out for their customers. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Salesman Michael was very knowledgeable about vehicle. Very clean showroom. Michael also stayed late and made sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The best car buying experience we have ever had. Colby was awesome. We really appreciate their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Friendly courteous easy to access dealership no delay in showing vehicle and paperwork went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Friendly, very professional and taking good care of customers. You are in good hands for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Simple and fast loan process. Great selection of cars. Nick is best car salesman. Chris wonderful loan manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This dealership is thorough, straight forward, and fair. Staff is friendly and respectful. They answer all questions or research it when unsure. Buying a new car is always a process but they make it easy as possible. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very easy to do business with Friendly helpful and professional. Would recommend to everyone thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

All expectations were met. No surprises. Great service. Will buy our next car from Northshore Toyota. Nic and Chris were first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Fantastic sales team! Wonderful service! Thank you for making the process of buying a car so fun and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Rodger was awesome through the whole buying process!!! Even the financial part was easy and all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Easy, seamless lease purchase! Very happy with my new vehicle. Fourth vehicle I have purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The customer service of the salesman was very professional and helpful. The finance department was very accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The personnel is always very nice and very accommodating! They always put customers first! Thanx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Couldn’t ask for nicer group of people when I purchased my vehicle. It wasn’t a new vehicle but that didn’t matter. I was treated as though I was buying a brand new vehicle. Thanks Northshore Toyota, Mr Steve Serpas and Mr Ben Collins.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Rene Poche was wonderful, as always, and Kris Barton in finance was so helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience and I’m so happy to have a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Wyatt in sales and Ben in finance were awesome to deal with. Very professional and patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

My experience at Northshore Toyota was very very nice from the initial creating to the conclusion of the sale. My sale consultant Michael Turner is very personable and knowledgeable about his product and can connect to his customers with ease. The sales manager came over an introduced himself which help make the buying experience even better. The finance manager Kris Barton who worked to help close the deal made that portion of the process pleasant. Great customer service, knowledgeable about their product, and no rigmarole made for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Friendly, great customer service. Would definitely return for a future purchase. Wyatt was knowledgeable and worked with us to complete the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Dealing with both the salesman and the finance manager was a pleasure. Both men were very knowledgeable about their jobs.. Toyota sells itself, a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I was assisted by Michael Turner for my purchase. Michael was knowledgeable and thorough with providing the details regarding the vehicle.. Michael made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and understood the functionality. Michael Johnson as also instrumental in helping me get financing. Everyone I encountered in my car purchase journey was helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Michael and Northshore Toyota to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Awesome!!!!!!Julian Garretti was my sales person and he was awesome to work with. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Zack was our salesperson and was very helpful about what type car I was interested in. Steve also assisted us and helped answer questions to aid in the purchase of my car. Their professionalism was very sincere and appreciated. I will recommend them to my friends when purchasing an automobile. Kudos to them and Northshore Toyota in Covington, La.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My experience at Northshore Toyota in paying off a leased vehicle was pleasant and handled by professional and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great purchase experience. Northshore Toyota has a NO pressure sales and finance approach. We are return customers for many vehicles. Thank you to Chris and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Customer friendly. Roger found just what I wanted. This is my 4th vehicle from Roger and this dealership. Always go over and beyond to make you happy with your purchase. Would never shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Honest, down to earth, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. Nick and Ben were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I was looking for a no hassle and no pressure car buying situation. Toyota delivered. Buck was easy to chat with and Kyle was good as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

We followed our long time salesman Rene to Northshore Toyota to purchase our new 2021 Tacoma. As always our purchase was smooth and satisfying. We would not purchase a vehicle from anyone but Rene. Thanks Northshore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent, no nonsense, courteous, easy to deal with professionals. From Nicholas (the giant ginger Viking) to Ben in finance, they made this purchase as easy and simple. Normally the process is painful. Not here! I will be a returning customer for sure. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We were very pleased with the service at Northshore Toyota. I reached out about a specific car I was interested in and received a quick response. Nick was very helpful in answering my questions and getting back to me on questions for other departments. Friendly and courteous staff. The best part of the experience was Nick, the Sales Rep never tried to sidetrack me or try to talk me into buying something I wasn’t asking for. A first in all my dealings with auto sales people ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The dealership has always worked hard to please me with every thing they do, the service department is excellent ,and Andrew was more then nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Easy to find n very meet n clean. Everyone friendly n efficient. Mr. Poche is great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Professional, straightforward and efficient. Very pleased with the condition and price my “new” car. It was spotless and in great condition. First time I’ve left a dealership happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Employees were very helpful and patient as well as informative about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend Northshore Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with this purchase. I informed Dustin of what i wanted and my budget. He gave me everything I needed via text prior to seeing the vehicle and I didn’t need go look at other vehicles anymore . What i saw was more than perfect. Dustin had the car ready for me asap. i was put the building with me new vehicle within 30 mins.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I was in and out in less than an hour. My SUV is beautiful and customer service was great. I’ll be sending my family for their car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a very easy process! Great customer service. Colby worked hard to make it work for me! I highly recommend this dealer! Thank you Northshore Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great Dealership. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy! They made buying a new car a breeze especially with 2 kids in tow!!! Definitely will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent sales service in spite of the heavy rain Dustin was thorough extremely helpful and friendly. Wyatt showed more details and had the vehicle washed gassed up and ready for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I purchased a brand new car yesterday 5/3. My sales person Mike Turner was great! He was very professional very informative and he made me feel involved in the sale. He respected my every word and answered my inquiries without hesitation! I have purchased at this dealership before but this time I felt as if I mattered. I didn't feel like a number. Thank you team Toyota of the Northshore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is the 7th car we have purchased from NST. Always get friendly service from them without a lot of hassle. This is the 3rd or 4th car from Andrew. Each time he was a pleasure to deal with. Also Jimmy Comeaux in the Financial Office is awesome and always very helpful. Hate buying cars but it is pleasant dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

North Shore Toyota have a wonderful team!!! Dustin listened to my desires and delivered to me exactly what I wanted plus more!!! The customer service was phenomenal!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mike Turner did an excellent job throughout the entire process. He even came in on his day off to show us how to use all the gizmos.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The sales team did well. The pricing was fair. Service department does good work. The only weakness at this dealer is the vehicle detail department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

The folks at Northshore Toyota are professional and knowledgeable. Just a good experience from beginning to end. Plus they do not make you wait. Service is expedited and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Alex, my salesman made the whole shopping experience about me and what I wanted. He didn’t try to cross sell additional products or even a different vehicle. I was there to see two vehicles, but one of them sold just a few minutes before I got there. So I test drove the later model and it drove like new, the inside was immaculate. Alex showed me all the features and how everything worked despite me already knowing, but I pretended that I didn’t. Everything went as smooth as it could and everyone was very nice, except one salesman ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Nicholas was very professional and the cookies in the snack room were a nice touch, I guess I should have bought a Toyota but they gave me a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

The sales team at Northshore Toyota went above and beyond to help me find the perfect Highlander! Roger was so nice to work with - very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we got the right car even though they didn’t have it in stock at their dealership. Ben in the finance department was also great to work with - very detailed and explained everything to me throughout the whole process. Overall, very happy with my experience at Northshore Toyota! Will definitely be buying my next Toyota from them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Great prompt service. Vehicle was dropped off late afternoon and was ready before 2pm the next day. Rate was very reasonable. Very friendly staff and clean facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Had a great experience at north side Toyota all thanks to Rich Bersche! We were able to purchase a used car that fit our specifications! A ton of cars on the lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The people in the parts department were very professional, friendly and courteous. They are a pleasure to deal with. Joey was very helpful and willing to take a little time to help me find the right part.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I brought my car in for service. Damian was very knowledgeable and helpful! The mechanics/technicians did a great job on my car! Would definitely recommend Northshore Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

Todd made my buying experience quick and easy He gave me the prices of the auto and features I wanted and was patient with no pressure to upgrade or hurry the decision making process. He listened to all my preferences and met each one to the letter. He kept me comfortable so I did not have to do much walking in the heat. He did all the walking and brought what I wanted to me. A thoughtful gentleman who knows his cars. Every question I had was answered immediately. What more would any buyer ask for? A beautiful and reliable ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I had been looking at getting another Toyota since I had a great experience with my 2011 Tundra putting 300k miles on it. I wanted a full size SUV and looked at GM, Ford and Infinity. The Sequoia was by far the best vehicle I drove. Eric put me in a unit and I knew it was the one I wanted. Great experience all the way around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Quick, easy and as painless as buying a vehicle can be. I would recommend this dealership for anyone purchasing a vehicle in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Went to look at a truck. Left there with 2 trucks. Corey was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did not pressure us to purchase. Just an overall great experience with Northshore Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

nice respectful salesman Todd first new car for my daughter the 2019 c-hr le was a good fit good safety features and nice car design for a toyota got 4000 rebate from original price so i couldn’t really haggle which was fair with me would probably do business again with them especially wigh more rebates available other option was a honda hrv

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

We went in just looking and wound up buying the same day. Northshore gave us a great deal and was quick with the paperwork. I love my new 2019 Camry XSE. Thank you Josh, Brad, and Dustin!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Our salesman, Andrew McIntyre, was the BEST! He was great to work with and gave us a super-good deal on a Toyota Carolla. We shopped around the various Toyota dealerships in the area, and were sold on Northshore Toyota thanks to the professionalism of Dustin Garon and Andrew McIntyre. Mr. McIntyre personally delivered the vehicle I purchased to my doorstep, complete with a big red bow. I highly recommend Andrew McIntyre at Northshore Toyota to those in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I worked with Keith Bowman. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained the features of the Camry to me and my son in a non-condescending manner. My son learned a lot. It was a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Michelle was fantastic. She listened to my concerns of recommendation of service & gave me my options. She seemed interested in helping whereas other Toyota dealerships have made me feel rushed or that I was bothering them by giving them something to do. I’ll definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

I bought a 2019 Avalon (my third Avalon) and could not be happier. The process was more than pleasant and from past experience I know that they will take good care of my new one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They explained the process very well and very thorough . When finished they showed me how to used my cars electrical services. They checked on me after to make sure I was happy. Very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Our sales person Keith B. was knowledgeable and offered assistance throughout the sale. Our finance experience with Kris B. was also a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

On August 14, I had a Dr appointment in Mandeville. While arriving I noticed a loud scraping noise. After my appointment, I drove to Northshore Toyota. My car had recently been involved in an accident. After arriving at the service department, a very nice gentleman asked if he could help me. I explained my problem and after he noticed me on crutches, told me to proceed into the service area. This great department, not only repaired the Air Dam, but did not charge me anything. I live in Hammond and did not purchase my car from this dealership. I'm sure ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Good experience, fast, courteous. I purchased my vehicle from Northshore Toyota two years ago, and i’ve Been happy with the service every time i’ve Returned

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

My service experience was excellent. My service advisor Michelle Tsatet was very knowledgeable and courteous. She had me in and out in 30 minutes. I can't say enough about the service and parts department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Rego in service went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely go back and definitely refer to friends. The prices are also very competitive to the mechanic I trust and have been using for years.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2018

My experience was awesome . Mr. Eric Northshore Toyota in Covington Louisiana was a professional and extremely honest courteous. He was attentive to my needs and gave me different options to choose from. Although it was hot outside and getting late in the evening he never try to rush me or to speed the process , but he listened and he was willing to compromise. I truly respect his honesty and his ability to be a man of his word. I’m a Toyota believer, I had a 2003 Camry with 334,000 miles and why wouldn’t I purchase a 2018 Camry and expect to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Love, love, love Northshore Toyota. Roger LeJeune and Chad are awesome!!! My husband and I have been doing business with Northshore Toyota since 2005. They always make it an absolute wonderful experience. You will not be disappointed when doing business at Northshore Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

A service department can make or break a happy customer! Michelle Tastet and Adam Cooper jumped through hoops to get parts delivered and installed on our Toyota Tundra It was towed there at 1 pm and parts that weren’t all in stock were ordered , delivered and installed and we drove out at 5:15 They were polite, cordial and driven to get this vehicle out and back in the road. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Personal --courteous--professional service--they were about to close in a Saturday--but took the time to look and repair my car--I'll go back from across the lake for this great service!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

I worked with Brad not Dustin who originally contacted me but something came up with him and he was available to help me. I appreciated the change in sales persons. Brad was extremely helpful with paperwork as well as showing me things on the instrument panel and set up my Bluetooth for me and showed me many things that I did not know and I went back a week later and he showed me other things that I was becoming familiar with. He was able to show me some of the instrument panel operations which I was very appreciated and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

I could not happier with my experience at Norhshore Toyota, every person that I had contact with was professional, caring and eager to make things very easy for me to purchase my vehicle. They are a class act!!! I will be back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Bought a Toyota Tacoma from Andrew and never felt pressured or directed to something i didnt want or need. Overall it was a smooth and professional experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

I was greeted as soon as I got there. They had warm cookies, coffee, tv and WiFi while I waited. The employees working inside were both informative about what my car needed and very friendly and helping me. They have great prices for the services here too. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

the guys of the dealership drove to Beaumont, Tx from Covington Louisiana to meet me and my wife, we did appreciate the nice gesture, thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Overall a very pleasant process. The salesman, Corey Brown was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Scott Bain sold us a 2017 Prius v. He was very thorough and did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

I’m delayed with my review, but still worthy of posting...Our experience with Dustin Garon at Northshore Toyota was amazing. We went in knowing a little bit about what we wanted to buy when we traded our Sequoia. Dustin helped us locate the exact replacement, even though it was still on the transport ship and hadn’t hit land yet...nothing but another Sequoia of course! Service there has far exceeded any other dealership we’ve ever dealt with. Dustin isn’t there just to make a paycheck, he genuinely cared about making sure we were well satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised after a recent prolonged experience at another dealer a few months ago. Our salesman Josh was informed and presented his product well. He was personable and appreciative of my request to be expedient. Finance with Kris was also painless and straight forward. No undue pressure and we did not feel stressed at all. I would certainly consider this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Investing in a new vehicle is normally a stressful event. However, this time I researched the car I wanted and my salesmen Scoot, confidently confirmed each detail on the product. I felt confident the vehicle I purchased was the best possible choice for me and my small business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Charles always makes my service experience a happy experience. I have always been pleased with Northshore Toyota's service department. My car has always been serviced in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

I was extremely impressed with Corey My salesman. His professionalism went above and beyond. I have had luxury cars such as Audi and they can't hold a candle to the experience I had at Northshore with Corey and the finance department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

My experience was excellent. Everyone was professional, friendly, and made me feel very good about buying my car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and all their personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

With the help of Dustin Garon and Eric Hill, I recently upgraded my 4Runner SR5 Premium to the 4Runner Limited. They were excellent to work with and very knowledgeable about the differences between the two models. I would highly recommend Dustin and Eric to my family and friends! Jimmy in finance had everything ready for us to sign and made everything super easy! Thanks for a GREAT experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I was really impressed with the time spent and effort made to get my note where it needed to be. From my salesperson to the finance person I couldn't be more pleased Love my vehicle .😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

Purchased a 2017 Camry today. Great value - no 1 selling car in America. Great dealership and experienced sales representative. We were able to close the deal with ease. Recommend this dealership to all potential new car purchasers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

I have just purchased my third vehicle from Northshore Toyota. Corey was an awesome salesman, listened to what we wanted and I felt we got the best deal possible. Kris made signing the paperwork a breeze. I will definately be back when I am ready for a new car again. No hassles , seamless and smooth. Thanks guys for making it so easy. LOVE my new RAV 4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Comfortable, customer friendly, no tension, no pressure. Salesman (Andrew McIntyre) was professional, friendly, cooperative. He was patient with our questions and our wanting to look at several vehicles. At the same time he was efficient, not wasting our time with showing us products that we wouldn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

When I came in, I was very indecisive as to what I wanted and what I needed, and Scott Bain was extremely helpful, walking me through options I hadn't even considered, taking more time than I would have expected anyone to take with me. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely consider Northshore Toyota, and especially Scott, for any future vehicle purchases. And also, Scott's muscles are on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

It was my first time purchasing a car. I came prepared and thy went above and beyond to sale me the car of my dream. Enjoyed the experience. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Meeting with Dustin and Chad this evening made purchasing my new Camry a delightful experience. I was put at ease the moment I entered the showroom. Making a decision on a model and color can be stressful and with Dustin and Chad my purchase was made easy for me. They both cared about my needs. Jimmy Comeaux in Finance was quick and we wrapped the deal with ease. I will continue purchasing vehicles from Northshore Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I purchased a 2017 4 Runner this year and that is my 3rd purchase from Northshore Toyota and my second from Dustin. I keep returning because they are easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Chad Miller was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and made the purchase very easy. It was a great experience to work with all employees of North Shore. This is the only dealership I buy a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Great experience while checking options for a new family vehicle. They answered all the questions we had. Will be back in the next few months to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

We absolutely love Northshore Toyota. We've been buying from them since 2005. Everyone is awesome. Roger LeJeune is more than our salesman, he's our friend/family!!! The service and parts departments are A++++ as well. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review